Search

Home > Staff > Administrative Staff
Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs Linda Arendse Administrative Assistant   linda.arendse@uct.ac.za Third and Fourth year teaching administration
Ms Jennifer Heunis Administrative Officer H45.52 jennifer.heunis@uct.ac.za

Administrative Officer

Supernumerary registrar administration [Till new incumbent is employed]

Postgraduate administration  [Till new incumbent is employed]

Mrs Marilyn Koks Senior Secretary H45.63 marilyn.koks@uct.ac.za 

PGWC staff

All hospital work

Mr Tando Mpikwa Administrative Assistant H45.61 tando.mpikwa@uct.ac.za

Sixth year teaching administration

Assistant to the Head of Teaching - Dr Chivaugn Gordon [Till new incumbent is employed]

Fifth year teaching administration [Till new incumbent is employed]

Ms Xolelwa Ndlela Administrative Assistant H45.43

xolie.ndlela@uct.ac.za

Assistant to Head of Department - Prof Denny
Provides secretarial assistance to Deputy Head of Department – Prof Dyer

Registrar evaluation interviews

Mr Oscar Noels Departmental Assistant  H45.70 oscar.noels@uct.ac.za

Support to administrative and academic staff, maintenance, health and safety,

downloading articles and helping academics with literature searches,

managing examinations at under- and postgraduate level. 

Web site administration

Mr Sizwe Ntengento Departmental Assistant H45.70 Sizwe.ntengento@uct.ac.za

Support to administrative and academic staff, maintenance, health and safety,

downloading articles and helping academics with literature searches,

managing examinations at under- and postgraduate level.

Mr John Samuels Senior Departmental Assistant H45.70 John.samuels@uct.ac.za

Support to administrative and academic staff, maintenance, health and safety,

downloading articles and helping academics with literature searches,

managing examinations at under- and postgraduate level.

Ms Leslene Stott Senior Secretary H45.45 leslene.stott@uct.ac.za

Administrative support to the Deputy Head of Department. 

Research Administrator for Registrars and Consultants
Administrative, Financial and HR support for the various Research Studies
Research Secretary for the Departmental Research Committee