Search

Home > Education > Undergraduate > Convenors
Undergraduate

Convenors

3rd year    
Course Convenor Dr Sally Mullins  
  Mr Jason Marcus jason.marcus@uct.ac.za
Administrator Mrs Linda Arendse linda.arendse@uct.ac.za [021 406 6112]
4th year    
Course Convenor Dr Anne Horak annie.horak@mail.com
  Mr Jason Marcus jason.marcus@uct.ac.za 
Administrator Mrs Linda Arendse linda.arendse@uct.ac.za [021 406 6112]
5th year    
Course Convenor Dr Chivaugn Gordon c.gordon@uct.ac.za
  Dr Dominic Richards dominicgdrichards@gmail.com
Administrator Miss Ncebakazi Jwaqu ncebakazi.jwaqu@uct.ac.za [021 406 6175]
6th year    
Course Convenor Dr Chantal Stewart c.stewart@uct.ac.za
  Dr Kendall Brouard Kendall.brouard@uct.ac.za
  Dr Dominic Richards dominicgdrichards@gmail.com
Administrator Mrs Zaitoun Lawrence zaitoun.lawrence@uct.ac.za [021 406 6113]