Search

Khayelitsha Cervical Cancer Screening Project Staff Page

 

Staff

Principal Investigator: Prof. Lynette Denny  Email: lynette.denny@uct.ac.za
Lead Clinician/Senior Research Officer: Dr. Rakiya Saidu  Email: rakiya.saidu@uct.ac.za
Medical officer (Research): Dr. Rosalind Boa Email: rosalind.boa@uct.ac.za
Project Coordinator:  Ms Chanté Foentjies Email: chante.foentjies@uct.ac.za
Research Nurse: Ms Patricia Mtiya Email: patricia.mtiya@uct.ac.za
Community Health Workers: Ms Nobuntu Ngxabazi  Email: nobuntu.ngxabazi@uct.ac.za
Community Health Workers: Ms Nokwanda Sixhaso Email: nokwanda.sixhaso@uct.ac.za
Cleaner:  Ms Lucia Nokwezi Mnukwa  Email: nokwezi.mnukwa@uct.ac.za
Secretary: Nombulelo Hendrietta Jobela  Email: nombulelo.jobela@uct.ac.za 
Data Capturer    
Quality Controller      

Contact details
For any enquiries, feel free to contact: chante.foentjies@uct.ac.za or rakiya.saidu@uct.ac.za